Our People

We know that a company is only as strong as the people who work there. We feel that we have the best possible team assembled to make the process of purchasing an insurance policy a quick and painless endeavor.

Cookeville Office

NameOfficeEMAIL
NameOfficeEMAIL
Gwen Austin(931) 372-1222 ext 103Email Gwen By Clicking Below accounting@cumberlandinsurance.com
Dustin Buck(931) 372-1222 ext 117Email Dustin By Clicking Below dustin@cumberlandinsurance.com
Steve Copeland(931) 372-1222 ext 102Email Steve By Clicking Below steve@cumberlandinsurance.com
Kayla Copeland(931) 372-1222Email Kayla By Clicking Below kayla@cumberlandinsurance.com
Lisa Crittenden(931) 372-1222 ext 100Email Lisa By Clicking Below lisac@cumberlandinsurance.com
Michelle Davis(931) 372-1222 ext 110Email Michelle By Clicking Below michelle@cumberlandinsurance.com
Scott Foister(931) 372-1222 ext 121Email Scott By Clicking Below scott@cumberlandinsurance.com
Mark Hill(931) 372-1222 ext 114Email Mark By Clicking Below mark@cumberlandinsurance.com
Eric Matheson(931) 372-1222 ext 112Email Eric By Clicking Below eric@cumberlandinsurance.com
Lynn McCoy(931) 372-1222 ext 104Email Lynn By Clicking Below lynn@cumberlandinsurance.com
Serena Oliver(931) 372-1222 ext 106Email Serena By Clicking Below serena@cumberlandinsurance.com
Lisa Qualis(931) 372-1222 ext 120Email Lisa By Clicking Below lisa@cumberlandinsurance.com
Angela Regitko(931) 372-1222 ext 113Email Angela By Clicking Below angela@cumberlandinsurance.com
Ann Rice(931) 372-1222 ext 116Email Ann By Clicking Below ann@cumberlandinsurance.com
Tammy White(931) 372-1222 ext 101Email Tammy By Clicking Below tammy@cumberlandinsurance.com

Sparta Office

NAMEOFFICE PHONEEMAIL
NAMEOFFICE PHONEEMAIL
Rhonda Frasier(931) 836-2675Email Rhonda By Clicking Below rhonda@cumberlandinsurance.com
Michelle LaFever(931) 836-2675Email Michelle By Clicking Below michellel@cumberlandinsurance.com
Becky Meadows(931) 836-2675Email Becky By Clicking Below becky@cumberlandinsurance.com

Smithville Office

NAMEOFFICE PHONEEMAIL
NAMEOFFICE PHONEEMAIL
Julia Cantrell(615) 597-4375Email Julia By Clicking Below julia@cumberlandinsurance.com
Karen Caplinger(615) 597-4375Email Karen By Clicking Below karen@cumberlandinsurance.com
Kim Kyle(615) 597-4375Email Kim By Clicking Below kim@cumberlandinsurance.com
Glenda Randolph(615) 597-4375Email Glenda By Clicking Below glenda@cumberlandinsurance.com

Jamestown Office

NAMEOFFICE PHONEEMAIL
NAMEOFFICE PHONEEMAIL
Valerie Blevins(931) 879-5923Email Valerie By Clicking Below valerie@cumberlandinsurance.com